oe800/flarum-ext-bbcode-fontizymo

There is no license information available for the latest version (0.1.4) of this package.

Add Custom Web Fonts Flarum

0.1.4 2017-05-19 22:46 UTC

This package is not auto-updated.

Last update: 2022-05-09 04:56:25 UTC


README

BBCode Web Fonts Pack Extension

Add custom fonts to your posts.

Install:

composer require oe800/flarum-ext-bbcode-fontizymo

Usage:

[aclonica]Testing Aclonica Font[/aclonica]

[aldrich]Testing Aldrich Font[/aldrich]

[anonymouspro]Testing Anonymous Pro Font[/anonymouspro]

[bowlbyone]Testing Bowlby One Font[/bowlbyone]

[cagliostro]Testing Cagliostro Font[/cagliostro]

[opensans]Testing Open Sans Font[/opensans]

[orbitron]Testing Orbitron Font[/orbitron]

[oswald]Testing Oswald Font[/oswald]

[philosopher]Testing Philosopher Font[/philosopher]

[quattrocentosans]Testing Quattrocento Sans Font[/quattrocentosans]

[quicksand]Testing Quicksand Font[/quicksand]

[satisfy]Testing Satisfy Font[/satisfy]

[syncopate]Testing Syncopate Font[/syncopate]

[ubuntumono]Testing Ubuntu Mono Font[/ubuntumono]

[voltaire]Testing Voltaire Font[/voltaire]

Version 0.1.4 additions:

[Roboto]Testing Roboto Font[/Roboto]

[robotoslab]Testing Roboto Slab Font[/robotoslab]

[khula]Testing Khula Font[/khula]

[barrio]Testing Barrio Font[/barrio]

[montserratsubrayada]Testing Montserrat Subrayada Font[/montserratsubrayada]

[raleway]Testing Raleway Font[/raleway]

[raviprakash]Testing Ravi Prakash Font[/raviprakash]

[Lora]Testing Lora Font[/Lora]

[droidsans]Testing Droid Sans Font[/droidsans]

[Ubuntu]Testing Ubuntu Font[/Ubuntu]

[droidserif]Testing Droid Serif Font[/droidserif]

[baloo]Testing Baloo Font[/baloo]

[ptserif]Testing PT Serif Font[/ptserif]

[indieflower]Testing Indie Flower Font[/indieflower]

[dosis]Testing Dosis Font[/dosis]

[oxygen]Testing Oxygen Font[/oxygen]

[anton]Testing Anton Font[/anton]

[cabin]Testing Cabin Font[/cabin]

[arvo]Testing Arvo Font[/arvo]

[lobster]Testing Lobster Font[/lobster]

[pacifico]Testing Pacifico Font[/pacifico]

Examples:

Imgur

Imgur

Requests:

You may request to have more fonts added from here:

http://www.cssfontstack.com/Web-Fonts